eCKD Race and fun for all league
Team Scratch
Lots of riders have signed up for this event
Organized By: eCKD Event Planner
eCykle Klub Danmark invites you to participate in this series of races on indieVelo during January, February and March. There will be team competition and individual rankings. Teams can have up to 10 riders with 5 riders counting for team points. If you are not on a team, you compete individually. For the individual ranking, the number of counting races is 1/3 of the total number of races held at a given time. This means that if 30 races are held during January, February and March, points for the ranking list will be made up of one's 10 best races. If you have participated in fewer than 1/3 of the races held, all the races you have participated in count. All races held within a calendar month count towards a monthly team competition. The winning team for a given month gets 100 points, 2nd place gets 99 points, etc. The monthly points are added to an overall team competition leaderboard with a final team competition winner at the end of the season. This is "humans only" races (no bots), single pen, all against all. In races that do not start downhill, there will be a 1000 meter pace start from 25 - 47 km/h. (see more on Let's race and have fun.
Route Details
Flat Eight
This Event
33.5 km
249 m
Neutral Zone
1.0 km
Initial Speed
25.0 kph
Ending Speed
47.0 kph
Hardware Restrictions
No Requirements
Additional Hardware Settings
Auto Disqualification
This event will effect your rank
All riders will be placed into a single starting pen
Time of Day
No Bots
Team Size: 0 - 10 riders
  • Christian Vejlbo
  • Glenny Hansen
  • Morten Pedersen
  • Jan Langkjær Hansen
  • Nicki Haugaard
  • Jacob Schjoedt
  • Jakob Mathiasen
  • Jesper Raaberg
  • Keld Sørensen
  • Kurt N Pedersen
  • Paul Edvin Bersaas
  • A Smith-Dorking SUF
  • Magnus Wiklund
  • Sebastian Mattsson
  • Wouter Claes
  • Doug Hart
  • Thomas Helveg
  • Even Øistensen
  • Frederik Foulon
  • Andrzej Krajewski
  • flagpack:undefined
    Igor Kopse
  • Simon Roussel
  • flagpack:undefined
    Roman Hubl
  • Jens J Hansen
  • Jesper Hansen
  • Mathias Henningsen
  • Ronnie Håkansson
  • Peter Austin
  • John Rodgers
  • Tony Martin Lake
  • Rasmus Feldballe
  • Karl-Axel Zander Persson
  • Robert Gilmour